Danny Elfman

Big Mess CD

| /

Danny Elfman – Big Mess CD

Elfman is also releasing a stunning, limited edition Big Mess box set this fall. This collector’s edition contains the full album along with unreleased remixes and alternate versions of songs. Additionally, the package will include collectable artwork, a unique USB drive with video content and bonus material, and an exclusive artbook featuring Sarah Sitkin’s original creations and never before seen photos, ephemera and more.  More details and information to come.

Track List

  1. Sorry
  2. True
  3. In Time
  4. Everybody Loves You
  5. Dance With The Lemurs
  6. Serious Ground
  7. Choose Your Side
  8. We Belong
  9. Happy
  10. Just A Human
  11. Devil Take Away
  12. Love In The Time Of COVID
  13. Native Intelligence
  14. Better Times
  15. Cruel Compensation
  16. Kick Me
  17. Get Over It
  18. Insects