Bleed-Abide LP (Orange Crush Vinyl)

$45.00 AUD
| /

Bodysnatcher - Bleed-Abide LP (Orange Crush Vinyl)

Single 12" 180g LP pressed on orange with black splatter vinyl. 


  1. Bleed
  2. Abide
  3. Absolved Of The Strings And Stone
  4. Smashed Perception
  5. Flatline
  6. Glass Prison
  7. Value Through Suffering
  8. Chaos
  9. E.D.A.
  10. Wired For Destruction
  11. Hollow Shell
  12. Behind The Crowd
  13. The Question 

Bleed-Abide, the Melbourne, Florida quartet’s third album, crackles with rage and power. As seen on tour with Chelsea Grin, Lorna Shore, and Slaughter To Prevail, and in a series of increasingly packed, sweaty, and electrifying club shows, Bodysnatcher music, lyrics, and imagery already inspired several tattoos and proven transformative to deeply connected listeners. 

Bleed-Abide is the darkest offering yet from Bodysnatcher, burning with an intensity derived from further focus on sonic pummeling and truth-telling narratives. Medina says. “The musicianship is more mature; there are still a lot of breakdowns but done in a much smarter way.

definitely still BodysnatcherIt’s like Bodysnatcher on steroids.”

-Officially Licensed Bodysnatcher Merchandise