Born To Die 2LP (Black)

| /

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die 2 LP (Black)


Side A

  1. Born To Die
  2. Off To The Races
  3. Blue Jeans
  4. Video Games

Side B

  1. Diet Mountain Dew
  2. National Anthem
  3. Dark Paradise
  4. Radio

Side C

  1. Carmen
  2. Million Dollar Man
  3. Summertime Sadness
  4. This Is What Makes Us Girls

Side D

  1. Without You
  2. Lolita
  3. Lucky Ones

Born to Die is the second studio album and major label debut by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey.

It was released on January 27, 2012 by Interscope Records and Polydor Records.

Del Rey collaborated with producers including Patrik Berger, Jeff Bhasker, Chris Braide, Emile Haynie, Justin Parker, Rick Nowels, Robopop and Al Shux to achieve her desired sound.

Their efforts resulted in music that the album incorporated alternative pop, baroque pop, indie pop, and trip hop.