Born To Die - The Paradise Edition LP (Black)

$29.95 AUD
| /

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die - The Paradise Edition LP (Black)

This LP release only contains the 'Paradise LP' only. It does not contain 'Born To Die' on LP. Contains Limited slipcase that holds original 'Born To Die' LP (Sold separately)


  1. Ride
  2. American
  3. Cola (Pussy)
  4. Body Electric
  5. Blue Velvet
  6. Gods & Monsters
  7. Yayo
  8. Bel Air

Born to Die: The Paradise Edition is the reissue of American singer and songwriter Lana Del Rey's second studio album Born to Die (2012). It was released on November 9, 2012 by Interscope Records and Polydor Records.

Released ten months after the original, The Paradise Edition features eight newly recorded tracks, which were simultaneously made available on the standalone extended play Paradise (2012).

Although having worked with several producers for each record, Emile Haynie and Rick Nowels are the only producers whose contributions are featured on both discs.