Laura Jane Grace - Bought to Rot LP (Blue)
Laura Jane Grace
Bought To Rot LP (Blue)

Laura Jane Grace and the Devouring Mothers - Bought to Rot LP (Blue)

includes digital download code


  1. China Beach

  2. Born In Black 

  3. The Airplane Song

  4. Apocalypse Now (& Later)

  5. Reality Bites

  6. Amsterdam Hotel Room 

  7. The Friendship Song

  8. I Hate Chicago

  9. Screamy Dreamy

  10. Manic Depression


  11. The Acid Test Song

  12. The Hotel Song

  13. Valeria Golino

  14. The Apology Song

Includes an MP3 download of 'Apocalypse Now (& Later)', available as an emailed link shortly after purchase.