Collapsed in Sunbeams LP (Deep Red)

$38.95 AUD
| /

Arlo Parks - Collapsed in Sunbeams LP (Deep Red)

‘Collapsed in Sunbeams’ is the highly anticipated debut from 2020 breakthrough artist, London-based musician and poet Arlo Parks. Speaking about her LP, Arlo says "My album is a series of vignettes and intimate portraits surrounding my adolescence and the people that shaped it. It is rooted in storytelling and nostalgia - I want it to feel both universal and hyper specific."

The release includes singles "Hurt" and "Black Dog", both of which were playlisted on triple j and have amassed millions of streams worldwide.

Side A

  1. Collapsed In Sunbeams
  2. Hurt
  3. Too Good
  4. Hope
  5. Caroline
  6. Black Dog

Side B

  1. Green Eyes
  2. Just Go
  3. EugeneFor Violet
  4. Eugene
  5. Bluish
  6. Portra 400