Gang Of Youths - Angel In Realtime CD

Angel In Realtime CD

Gang Of Youths - Angel In Realtime CD

“the album is about the life and legacy of Dave's father, indigenous identity, death, grief and God. And also the Angel, Islington.” Gang Of Youths

‘angel in realtime.’ is the highly anticipated 3rd studio album, and follow up to the multiple Aria Award winning, ‘Go Farther In Lightness’, which took out Album Of The Year at the 2017 Aria Awards.


  1. You In Everything
  2. In The Wake Of Your Leave
  3. The Angel Of 8th Ave
  4. Returner
  5. Unison
  6. Tend The Garden
  7. The Kingdom Is Within You
  8. Spirit Boy
  9. Brothers
  10. forbearance
  11. The Man Himself
  12. Hand Of God
  13. Goal Of The Century