Farm to Table LP (Black)

$44.95 AUD
| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Oct 7

Bartees Strange - Farm to Table LP (Black)

LP Track List:

Side A

  1. Heavy heart
  2. Mulholland Dr.
  3. Wretched
  4. Cosigns
  5. Tours

Side B

  1. Hold The Line
  2. We Were Only Close For Like Two Weeks
  3. Escape This Circus
  4. Daily News *LP only bonus track
  5. Black Gold
  6. Hennessy 

IMPORTANT INFO: This item will ship on or before Oct 7, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.