Black Dogs 10" (Yellow)

$28.00 AUD $35.00
| /

Boys Night Out - Black Dogs 10" (Yellow)**

Only 200 being pressed - second pressing. Includes download card.

Includes red on white art print.

Track List:

  1. Of Waves
  2. Carried Away
  3. Obesquiarch
  4. Deadman Songs
  5. Lust Phenomenon
  6. Prayed All Wrong 


    Disclaimer: **Graphics are a vinyl mock, actual items may vary. We hope this digital representation of an album that doesn't exist yet is exactly the same as the graphics we create before the records are even pressed, but the truth is, we're not wizards.