Copycat Killer (Black Vinyl)

$39.95 AUD
| /

Phoebe Bridgers - Copycat Killer Copycat Killer (Black Vinyl)

Copycat Killer is a 12" featuring four exclusive new versions of songs from Phoebe Bridgers’ wildly acclaimed 'Punisher' album. Collaborating with arranger Rob Moose (Sufjan Stevens, The National, Bon Iver, Vampire Weekend, Jay-Z), these are brand new orchestral arrangements of the songs "Kyoto," "Savior Complex," "Chinese Satellite" and "Punisher," all given a luscious revamp that is sure to delight any fans of Phoebe’s album and serve as a perfect gateway for new listeners into what makes her one of the most special artists of 2020 and beyond.


1. Kyoto (Copycat Killer Version)
2. Savior Complex (Copycat
Killer Version)

3. Chinese Satellite (Copycat
Killer Version)
4. Punisher (Copycat Killer Version)