Escape From The Zoo - Countin' Cards Vinyl CD

Countin' Cards CD

Escape From The Zoo - Countin' Cards Vinyl CD

Countin Cards is Escape From The Zoo's debut Fat Wreck Chords release! This is Jesse Sendejas' from Days n Daze new project.

Track Listing

1. Heads Up 7 Up
2. Shit Show
3. Learning Curve
4. Sentient Beer
5. 12 Rounds
6. Jars O' Fears
7. Wasted Years
8. Draft Dodgers
9. Countin' Cards