Crown of Nothing CD

$22.95 AUD
| /

Direct Hit - Crown of Nothing CD

Track List 

  1. Different Universe 
  2. Welcome to Heaven 
  3. Pain/Boredom 
  4. Altered States 
  5. Perfect Black 
  6. Bad Answer 
  7. Life in Hell 
  8. Something We Won’t Talk About 
  9. You & I (Are Nothing But Lies) 
  10. The Problem 
  11. Bliss Addiction 
  12. Losing Faith 
  13. Disassemble 
  14. Heaven’s End


This is a pre-order item with a release date of TBC. This item will ship at a later date, if you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.