Get Dead - Dancing with the Curse LP (Colour Vinyl)

Dancing with the Curse LP (Black)


Get Dead - Dancing with the Curse LP (Black)

Release Date: 9 OCT 2020

Track List

  1. Disruption
  2. Nickel Plated
  3. Fire Sale
  4. Stickup
  5. Glitch
  6. Confrontation
  7. Hard Times
  8. 8 Track
  9. Green's Girl
  10. Pepperspray
  11. Confidence Game
  12. Take It


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Oct 9, 2020. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other (non pre-order) items earlier, please place separate orders.

Please note this item is delayed and is due to ship out approx. Nov 6