Dan Andriano & The Bygones - Dear Darkness LP (Black)

Dear Darkness LP (Black)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Feb 11, 2022

Dan Andriano & The Bygones - Dear Darkness LP (Black)

Track Listing:

  1. Narcissus, Amateur Classic Narcissist
  2. Sea Level
  3. Dear Darkness
  4. Wrong
  5. The Excess
  6. You Must Be Cold
  7. It's A Trap Door
  8. One Minute Wasted
  9. The Rest Of You
  10. Into Your Dream (The Sophie Moon)


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Feb 11, 2022.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If yo wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.