Exdemission – Desolation CD

Desolation CD

Exdemission – Desolation CD

Debut album from death thrashers Exdemission! It features nine groove-laden tracks including the single “Third World War (1984)”

Track List:

  1. Third World War
  2. Degenerate
  3. Wake Up To Your World
  4. Angry God
  5. No Signal
  6. Ignorant Lives We Live
  7. Visions Of Violence
  8. Anarchy Revised
  9. Desolation

Release date: 2013

Label: The Black Wreath