Endure LP (Black)

$44.99 AUD
| /

Special Interest - Endure LP (Black)

‘Endure’ is Special Interest’s third album and debut on Rough Trade Records. The album was self-produced and recorded at HighTower in New Orleans with engineering by James Whitten, mixed by Collin Dupuis in Detroit (Angel Olsen, Yves Tumor & Lana Del Rey) and mastered by Matt Colton in London at Metropolis. The artwork was created by Carter O’Sullivan in collaboration with the band.

"New Orleans' Special Interest drag their scuzz towards the dancefloor with an early taster of what will be their first LP for Rough Trade, one of our most eagerly anticipated releases of the year. Grouching bass, lo-fi rhythmic crackles, righteous yelping, saucy piano – this banger has it all!" - The Quietus 

“Sounds Like The Future” - The Guardian

“Dance Punk that rips up the rulebook” DIY 

Track List:

  1. Cherry Blue Intention
  2. (Herman’s) House
  3. Foul
  4. Midnight Legend
  5. Love Scene
  6. Kurdish Radio
  7. My Displeasure
  8. Impulse Control
  9. Concerning Peace
  10. Interlude
  11. LA Blues