Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of 2LP (Black Vinyl)

$64.00 AUD
| /

Motörhead - Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of 2LP (Black Vinyl)


  1. Overkill
  2. We Are Motorhead
  3. Snaggletooth
  4. Rock It
  5. Iron Fist
  6. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
  7. Orgasmatron
  8. Burner
  9. In The Name Of Tragedy
  10. Cradle To The Grave
  11. On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
  12. The Game
  13. Bomber
  14. 1916
  15. Killed By Death
  16. Just Cos You Got The Power
  17. Ace Of Spades
  18. Rock Out
  19. I Am The Sword
  20. God Save The Queen
  21. Queen Of The Damned
  22. Motorhead

    Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock n’roll excess. A hybrid of rock, punk and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life-changing for millions and their approach to life and music; there was no “off” switch and they became legends as a result.

    Fronted for their entirety of their career by Ian ‘Lemmy’ Kilmister, they released twenty two studio albums over their 40 years together. Amassing chart topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, Ace Of Spades perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary.

    Nothing was harder, nothing was faster and certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play ‘spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket’, they still outnumber anyone else, hands down.

    Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can, they changed the course of hard rock…forever. This is the definitive collection of their loudest songs ever and is the first to span their entire career.

    This gatefold 2LP edition contains twenty two songs including : Ace Of Spades, Killed By Death, Overkill, Orgasmatron, Bomber, The Game and many more.