Everything Sucks LP (Black Vinyl)

$55.00 AUD
| /

Descendents - Everything Sucks LP (Black Vinyl)


  1. Everything Sux
  2. I’m The One
  3. Coffee Mug
  4. Rotting Out
  5. Sick-O-Me
  6. Caught
  7. When I Get Old
  8. Doghouse
  9. She Loves Me
  10. Hateful Notebook
  11. We
  12. Eunuch Boy
  13. This Place
  14. I Won’t Let Me
  15. Thank You

The Descendents put out arguably their best record with 1996 Everything Sucks after an eight year break that stunned the punk world. Almost 14 years after its original release, this album still kicks ass like it did in September of 1996 when the Descendents returned to school every pop punk band succeeding in the wake they created in the early 1980s.