Evol Vinyl (Translucent Red + Black Smoke)

$57.00 AUD
| /

Future - Evol Vinyl (5th Anniversary, Translucent Red + Black Smoke)

Record Store Day 2021 Release

Rap superstar Future continued to forge his own trailblazing path in hip-hop with the release of his fourth studio album, EVOL, led by the lone feature “Low Life,” a collaboration with The Weeknd. As a standout in a wave of projects, EVOL further cemented Future as the most dominant voice in rap, reaffirmed his notable influence on the genre as a whole, and takes place as one of the many jewels in the crown of Future’s evolving rap legacy. To commemorate five years of the record, EVOL arrives in limited edition translucent red + black smoke color vinyl as part of RSD Drops.


  1. Ain't No Time
  2. In Her Mouth
  3. Maybach
  4. Xanny Family
  5. Lil Haiti Baby
  6. Photo Copied
  7. Seven Rings
  8. Lie To Me
  9. Program
  10. Low Life
  11. Fly Shit Only