Stand Atlantic - f.e.a.r LP (Blue)
Stand Atlantic
f.e.a.r LP (Blue)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from May 6, 2022

Stand Atlantic - f.e.a.r LP (Blue)

ltd. 666 Worldwide

- Blue vinyl variant

Track List:

  1. doomsday
  2. pity party (feat. Royal & The Serpent)
  3. van gogh
  4. dumb
  5. hair out
  6. deathwish (feat. nothing,nowhere.)
  7. switchblade
  8. nails from the back
  9. bloodclot
  10. don’t talk [to me]
  11. xo
  12. cabin fever (feat. my literal mum)
  13. molotov [OK]
  14. i wonder what kind of garlic bread they serve at MENSA


This is a pre-order item with a release date of May 6, 2022.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.