Face Your Fear LP (Pink)

$34.95 AUD
| /

Curtis Harding - Face Your Fear LP (Pink)

Track list:

  1. Wednesday Morning Atonement
  2. Face Your Fear
  3. On And On
  4. Go As You Are
  5. Till The End
  6. Need Your Love
  7. Dream Girl
  8. Welcome To My World
  9. Ghost Of You
  10. Need My Baby
  11. As I Am

This purchase includes a digital download of the singles 'Wednesday Morning Atonement' and 'On and On', available as an emailed link after purchase.