Western Addiction - Frail Bray LP (Black)

Frail Bray LP (Colour)


Western Addiction - Frail Bray LP (Colour)

Release date: May 15, 2020

    LP Track List:

    1. The Leopard and the Juniper
    2. They Burned Our Paintings
    3. Frail Bray
    4. Lurchers
    5. Rose’s Hammer I
    6. Rose’s Hammer II
    7. Laurette
    8. Utter Despair
    9. Wildflowers of Italy
    10. We Lived in Ultraviolet
    11. Deranged by Grief


    This is a pre-order item with a release date of May 15, 2020. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other (non pre-order) items earlier, please place separate orders.

    This item has been delayed and is now due to ship approx. June 26