Swervedriver - 'Future Ruins' LP (Deep Blue)

Future Ruins LP (Deep Blue - AUS Exclusive)
SWERVEDRIVER ‘Future Ruins’ LP (Deep Blue Vinyl - Australian exclusive) 
Exclusive Australia/ NZ 'Deep Blue' colour vinyl LP version of SWERVEDRIVER 'Future Ruins’. UK legends of space-travel-rock n roll are back with a brand new album! From the band that brought us genre defining 90’s masterpieces 'Raise' and 'Mezcal Head', Swervedriver have surfaced with their foreboding take on modern times. Australian tour coming up September 2019!
Track List:
  1. Mary Winter 05:04
  2. The Lonely Crowd Fades In The Air 04:13
  3. Future Ruins 06:12
  4. Theeascending 04:45
  5. Drone Lover 04:18
  6. Spiked Flower 03:25
  7. Everybody's Going Somewhere & No One's Going Anywhere 03:49
  8. Golden Remedy 05:42
  9. Good Times Are So Hard To Follow 03:09
  10. Radio Silent 07:04
Released February 25, 2019