The Rumjacks

Gangs of New Holland LP

$40.00 AUD
| /

The Rumjacks - Gangs of New Holland LP

Gangs Of New Holland is an unrelenting 14 song soundtrack for life, from teat to the tomb. Having spent the last two years peddling their blue collar brand of folkloric punk; The Rumjacks are forging their own sound, over rattling bottles and twisted tales, long nights up and down the East Coast of Australia and likely as not, sprawled on the floor when the sun comes up.

Track List:

  1. Big Man Down
  2. Uncle Tommy
  3. An Irish Pub Song
  4. The Jolly Executioner
  5. My Time Again
  6. Mclaughlin's Rant
  7. The Black Matilda
  8. The Terrible Sea
  9. Green Ginger Wine
  10. Mcalpine's Fusiliers
  11. Roll Away Alone
  12. Pinchgut
  13. Spit In The Street
  14. Bar The Door Casey

Release Date: 2010