Going To Hell LP (Picture Disc Vinyl - RSD2022)

$75.95 AUD
| /

The Pretty Reckless - Going To Hell LP (Picture Disc Vinyl - RSD2022)

  • Record Store Day 2022 (15th Anniversary of RSD) Exclusive Release



  1. Follow Me Down
  2. Going To Hell
  3. Heaven Knows
  4. House On A Hill
  5. Sweet Things
  6. Dear Sister

  1. Absolution
  2. Blame Me
  3. Burn
  4. Why'd You Bring A Shotgun To The Party
  5. Fucked Up World
  6. Waiting For A Friend 

      After two years on the road, The Pretty Reckless had risen through rock 'n' roll's ranks to become a profound, and often polarizing, presence.

      Ultimately "Going To Hell" is rock 'n' roll in its purest form. The Pretty Reckless holds nothing back. "We did this album with the mindset of having no boundaries," Momsen concludes. "We didn't follow any formulas or trends. We said anything we wanted to say. This is us."