Goo LP (Black Vinyl)

$41.95 AUD
| /

Sonic Youth - Goo LP (Black Vinyl)


  1. Dirty Boots
  2. Tunic (Song for Karen)
  3. Mary-Christ
  4. Kool Thing
  5. Mote
  6. My Friend Goo
  7. Disappear
  8. Mildred Pierce
  9. Cinderella's Big Score
  10. Scooter + Jinx
  11. Titanium Exposé

'Goo' is the sixth studio album by the American alt-rockers Sonic Youth, released by DGC Records on June 26, 1990

The album was the band's first on a major label after the group left Enigma Records to sign with Geffen.