Grateful LP (25th Anniversary Edition)

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from approx. Aug 19

DFL - Grateful LP (25th Anniversary Edition)

Choose between
- Opaque Grey
- Grey Marble

DFL - a.k.a. Dead Fucking Last haven't been standing still since their recent 12-Inch EP release "YRUDFL" in 2021 - One of SBÄM Records' all time favourite albums from 1997 is being re-released on vinyl!

In 1997 "Grateful" has been called "oustanding" and the best and most aggressive record of the then very young band. 

Track List:

  1. We Are The Dead
  2. 300 Lb Mushroom
  3. Leave Me Alone
  4. The Grateful Song
  5. Prove Me Wrong
  6. Live For Today
  7. Short Breath
  8. Retribution
  9. It’s All In Your Head
  10. Four + Twenty
  11. You Can’t Make Me
  12. Help Wanted
  13. Ought… To Be A Law
  14. Fourteen Acre Mosh
  15. Cameltoe
  16. Powerless
  17. Autumns Fall


This item will ship on or around Aug 19, 2022, however due to production delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together will ship together.