No Fun At All - Grit CD
No Fun At All
Grit CD


No Fun At All - Grit CD

Track List:

  1. Spirit 2:54
  2. No Fun Intended 1:56
  3. Runner's High 2:46
  4. The Humdrum Way 2:56
  5. Forth 2:18
  6. Fortunate Smile 2:46
  7. Suitable Victim 2:56
  8. Sucker (For a Plan) 2:42
  9. Simple 2:39
  10. A Wonderful Affair 2:20
  11. Lonely Stranger 2:52
  12. You're in Control 3:21

Pre-order includes an instant MP3 download of the tracks 'Spirit' and 'Forth', available as an emailed link shortly after download.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of April 13, 2018. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.