Me First And The Gimme Gimmes - Have A Ball CD

Have A Ball CD

The long awaited third full length release from the seminal East Coast 80’s punk band, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes. Since the band split up in the summer of ’84, punk enthusiasts have been foaming at the mouth in anticipation of a reunion. Here it is!

Track List: 

  1. Danny’s Song 
  2. Leaving On A Jet Plane 
  3. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
  4. One Tin Soldier 
  5. Uptown Girl 
  6. I Am A Rock 
  7. Sweet Caroline 
  8. Seasons In The Sun 
  9. Fire And Rain 
  10. Nobody Does It Better 
  11. Mandy 
  12. Rocket Man

    Release Date: JULY 29, 1997