Face To Face

Hold Fast CD

| /

Face to Face - Hold Fast (Acoustic Sessions) CD

Boasting 10 completely reworked f2f classics - acoustic versions of songs from all over Face to Face’s lengthy career, from their classic 1992 debut Don’t Turn Away through their latest album, 2016’s very solid Protection. 

Track List:

  1. All For Nothing 
  2. Disconnected 
  3. Shame on Me 
  4. Keep Your Chin Up 
  5. Velocity 
  6. AOK 
  7. Don’t Turn Away 
  8. Blind 
  9. Ordinary 
  10. Bill of Goods