Horizons/East LP (Yellow)

| /

Thrice - Horizons/East LP (Yellow) - Indie Exclusive

The  LP version of “Horizons/East “ will include  special chromadepth glasses, packaged in the LP , for an enhanced ‘3D style’ viewing experience of the LP cover and packaging elements as well as unique video assets that the band will post on YouTube and Instagram.

Track Listing:

  1. The Color of the Sky
  2. Scavengers
  3. Buried in the Sun
  4. Northern LIghts
  5. Summer Set Fire to the Rain
  6. Still Life
  7. The Dreamer
  8. Robot Soft Exorcism
  9. Dandelion Wine
  10. Unitive/East

Digital release date: Sept 17 - album download will be emailed on this date, via our digital download program SendOwl.