Horse Latitudes LP (Clear)

$34.95 AUD
| /

The Promise Ring – Horse Latitudes LP (Clear)

Track Listing:

 Side A 

  1. Watertown Plank
  2. Mineral Point
  3. A Picture Postcard
  4. Saturday

Side B

  1. Scenes from Parisian Life
  2. E. Texas Ave.
  3. Miette
  4. I Never Trusted the Russians

This is the first time this album has been pressed on LP