How To Stop Your Brain In An Accident CD

$20.00 AUD
| /

Track List:

1. Bread, Cheese, Bow And Arrow
2. Johnny Borrell Afterlife
3. Future Child Embarrassment Matrix
4. The Male Gaze
5. Singing Of The Bonesaws
6. I Don't Know What You Ketamine (But I Think I Love You)
7. French Lessons
8. How To Spot A Record Company
9. Donny Of The Decks
10. She Gets Passed Around At Parties
11. Something Happened
12. The Real Meaning Of Christmas
13. Things To Say To Friendly Policemen
14. Why Aren't I Going To Hell?

Released 2013.