Rap Hip Hop

I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside LP (Black)

$64.95 AUD
| /

Earl Sweatshirt - I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside LP (Black)


  1. Huey
  2. Mantra
  3. Faucet
  4. Grief
  5. Off Top
  6. Grown Ups (ft. Da$H)
  7. AM // Radio (ft. Wiki)
  8. Inside
  9. DNA (ft. Na-kel)
  10. Wool (ft. Vince Staples)

      Earl Sweatshirt is back with a new album, 'I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside!'

      Earl Sweatshirt came to fame as part of the hip-hop collective Odd Future but earned his own recognition when he released his debut mixtape, 'Earl,' to critical praise. Following the mixtape release, Earl was sent to boarding school in Samoa for years – leaving fans bubbling with anticipation for more.

      Once Earl came home, he released the first track and video, "Chum" in 2012 which had great reviews and response from audiences. Earl then released his debut album, 'Doris,' which was one of the most anticipated Hip Hop albums of 2013. 'Doris, which featured many big names from the likes of fellow Odd Future members Tyler, the Creator and Frank Ocean as well as RZA and The Neptunes' was acclaimed by music critics, including perfect scores by The Guardian and LA Times.