Illusory Walls 2LP (Black)

$40.00 AUD
| /

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die - Illusory Walls 2LP (Black)

Track List:

  1. Afraid to Die
  2. Queen Sophie for President
  3. Invading the World of the Guilty as a Spirit of Vengeance
  4. Blank // Drone
  5. We Saw Birds through the Hole in the Ceiling
  6. Died in the Prison of the Holy Office
  7. Your Brain is a Rubbermaid
  8. Blank // Worker
  9. Trouble
  10. Infinite Josh
  11. Fewer Afraid