IMPERA LP (Australian Exclusive Maroon / Blue Vinyl)

$50.00 AUD
| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from June 14 - delayed until late July

Ghost - IMPERA LP (Australian Exclusive Maroon / Blue Vinyl)

Ghost returns with their 5th psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV!

A dozen songs take on themes of isolation & demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space & mind. And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed. The new leader Papa IV, has stirred yet is not shaken. Building himself up to lead Ghost to further global domination.

Track List:


1. Imperium
2. Kaisarion
3. Spillways
4. Call Me Little Sunshine
5. Hunter’s Moon
6. Watcher In the Sky


1. Dominion
2. Twenties
3. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
4. Griftwood
5. Bite Of Passage
6. Respite On The Spitalfields


This item will ship on June 14, 2024, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.

This pre-order has been delayed and is now due to ship approx late July.