Jackpot Juicer LP (Lavender Marble)

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from July 29

Dance Gavin Dance - Jackpot Juicer LP (Lavender Marble)

Sacramento post-hardore unit Dance Gavin Dance return with their 10th studio album!


  1. Untitled 2
  2. Cream Of The Crop
  3. Synergy (Feat. Rob Damiani)
  4. Holy Ghost Spirit
  5. For The Jeers
  6. Ember
  7. Pop Off!
  8. One Man's Cringe
  9. Feels Bad Man
  10. Die Another Day
  11. Two Secret Weapons
  12. Polka Dot Dobbins
  13. Long Nights In Jail
  14. Back On Deck
  15. Current Events
  16. Pray To God For Your Mother
  17. Swallowed By Eternity
  18. Have A Great Life 

IMPORTANT INFO: This item will ship on or before July 29, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.