Joanne 2LP (Black)

$49.95 AUD
| /

Lady Gaga - Joanne 2LP (Black)



  1. Diamond Heart
  2. A-Yo
  3. Joanne
  4. John Wayne
  5. Dancin' In Circles
  6. Perfect Illusion (feat. Josh Homme, Kevin Parker, Mark Ronson, and Bloodpop)
  7. Million Reasons
  8. Sinner's Prayer (feat. Father John Misty)
  9. Come To Mama
  10. Hey Girl (feat. Florence and the Machine)
  11. Angel Down



'Joanne' is hotly awaited fifth studio album by Lady Gaga!

The new album - and follow up to 'Artpop' - features the lead single "Perfect Illusion."