Kill The Moonlight LP (Black)

$40.00 AUD
| /

Spoon - Kill The Moonlight LP (Black)

Kill The Moonlight, Spoon’s fourth studio album originally released in 2002 and featuring the hit single ’The Way We Get By’. Newly recut from the original masters 

Kill The Moonlight is released as part of the Slay On Cue series, which will see the reissue of the band’s first eight records in original editions - Telephono (1996), Soft Effects EP (1996), A Series Of Sneaks (1998), Girls Can Tell (2001), Kill The Moonlight (2002), Gimme Fiction (2005), Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (2007) and Transference (2010). 

“Some of these albums haven’t been available on vinyl or CD in years, and in some places they never actually came out,” says frontman Britt Daniel.

Track List:

  1. Small Stakes 3:00
  2. The Way We Get By 2:40
  3. Something To Look Forward To 2:17
  4. Stay Don't Go 3:35
  5. Jonathon Fisk 3:15
  6. Paper Tiger 3:07
  7. Someone Something 2:48
  8. Don't Let It Get You Down 3:29
  9. All The Pretty Girls Go To The City 3:12
  10. You Gotta Feel It 1:29
  11. Back To The Life 2:21
  12. Vittorio E. 3:39