Kill The Moonlight LP (20th Anniversary White Vinyl)

$45.00 AUD
| /

Spoon - Kill The Moonlight LP (20th Anniversary White Vinyl)

Limited edition white vinyl – the first ever coloured vinyl pressing for the band’s 20th Anniversary.

Features ‘The Way We Get By’, the band’s #1 most synched track

Part of Matador’s catalog series ‘Revisionist History’ along with Yo La Tengo, Interpol and Pavement

“One of the greatest American rock bands of all time” — Time
“The greatest rock band of the 21st century” — The Ringer
One of the most consistently excellent bands” — Stereogum
“Couldn’t make a bad record if they tried” — Entertainment Weekly
“One of the most astoundingly consistent discographies in the last 20 years of rock music” — The FADER 

Track List:

  1. Small Stakes 3:00
  2. The Way We Get By 2:40
  3. Something To Look Forward To 2:17
  4. Stay Don't Go 3:35
  5. Jonathon Fisk 3:15
  6. Paper Tiger 3:07
  7. Someone Something 2:48
  8. Don't Let It Get You Down 3:29
  9. All The Pretty Girls Go To The City 3:12
  10. You Gotta Feel It 1:29
  11. Back To The Life 2:21
  12. Vittorio E. 3:39