Knebworth 1996 3LP

$80.00 AUD
| /

Oasis - Knebworth 1996 3LP 

Triple Black Heavyweight vinyl in triple gatefold sleeve

This year marks 25 years since Oasis’ two iconic record breaking live concerts at Knebworth Park in Hertfordshire on the 10th and 11th August 1996. The shows were both the pinnacle of the band’s success and a landmark gathering for a generation of young people.

Released alongside the cinema debut of the feature length documentary film of the event, Oasis Knebworth 1996 is the definitive live recording featuring a setlist packed with stone cold classics album taken from across both nights of the concert, from the opening salvoes of ‘Columbia’ and ‘Acquiesce’, to ‘Champagne Supernova’, ‘Don’t Look Back In Anger’, ‘Live Forever’, an orchestra backed ‘I Am The Walrus’, and ‘Wonderwall’.

Track List (all tracks Live at Knebworth)

Side 1

  1. Columbia 
  2. Acquiesce 
  3. Supersonic 

Side 2

  1. Hello 
  2. Some Might Say 
  3. Roll With It 
  4. Slide Away 

Side 3

  1. Morning Glory 
  2. Round Are Way 
  3. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  4. Whatever 

Side 4

  1. Cast No Shadow 
  2. Wonderwall 
  3. The Masterplan

Side 5

  1. Don’t Look Back In Anger 
  2. My Big Mouth 
  3. It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!) 

Side 6

  1. Live Forever
  2. Champagne Supernova 
  3. I Am The Walrus