Leftover Crack - Leftover Leftover Crack The E and F sides CD

Leftover Leftover Crack: The E-Sides and F-Sides CD


Leftover Leftover Crack: The E-Sides and F-Sides CD

Track List:

  1. Intro (Rock the 40 Oz.)
  2. Jesus Has a Place 4 Me
  3. Nazi White Trash
  4. S.T.I. (Stop the Insanity)
  5. Muppet Namblin’
  6. The Good, The Bad and the LOC
  7. Crack City Rockers
  8. Outro (Rock the 40 Oz.)
  9. Super Tuesday
  10. Intro (Crack Rock Steady 7)
  11. Heroin or Suicide?
  12. Nobody is Free
  13. Drug Song
  14. So Ya Wanna Be a Cop?
  15. Look Who’s Talking Now!
  16. Muppet Namblin’ (w/ The Distillers)
  17. Genocidal Tendencies
  18. Baby-Punchers
  19. …And Out Comes the N-Bomb
  20. World War 4
  21. Life Causes Cancer
  22. Supermarket Song
  23. Gay Rude Boys Unite (Instrumental ’99)
  24. Reason for Existence
  25. The Lie of Luck
  26. Land Down Under
  27. Banned in P.C.
  28. Infested (The Lindane Conspiracy Part 1)
  29. Fuck World Trade
  30. Apple Pie and Police State


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Nov 30, 2018. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.