Little Oblivions LP (Black Vinyl)

$40.00 AUD
| /

Julien Baker - Little Oblivions LP (Black Vinyl)

Customers who pre-order will get access to an exclusive virtual live performance on March 3, 2021

Purchase this product to be sent a link to watch the In-Store Virtual Session.
25 min full band session performance from Julien Baker celebrating the release of the new album 'Little Oblivions'
Wednesday 3rd March - 6pm Tokyo / 8pm Melbourne (for: SEA, Japan, NZ & Australia)

1. Hardline
2. Heatwave
3. Faith Healer
4. Relative Fiction
5. Crying Wolf
6. Bloodshot
7. Ringside
8. Favor
9. Song in E
10. Repeat
11. Highlight Reel
12. Ziptie