Live In A Dive LP (Black)

$49.95 AUD
| /

Face to Face - Live In A Dive LP (Black)

face to face join the Live in a Dive series! Recorded at St. Vitus in New York City. Featuring rare tracks such as Disconnected!

Available on CD/LP/Digital

LP Includes free poster!

Track Listing

  1. Resignation
  2. Bent but Not Broken
  3. Bill of Goods
  4. Double Crossed
  5. What’s in a Name
  6. No Authority
  7. I Won’t Say I’m Sorry
  8. You Could’ve Had Everything
  9. 9. Should Anything Go Wrong
  10. All for Nothing
  11. Disappointed
  12. Disconnected