RKL - Live In A Dive LP (Colour)

Live In A Dive LP (Colour)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from June 3, 2022

RKL - Live In A Dive LP (Colour)

Track Listing:

  1. Lies
  2. Beautiful Feeling
  3. Break the Camel's Back
  4. Hangover
  5. Coming Home
  6. Lay Your Weapons Down
  7. Scab on My Brain
  8. Drink Positive
  9. Tribute to the Jester
  10. Blocked Out
  11. Rumors
  12. Life in a Bottle
  13. Meltdown
  14. Rock N Roll Nightmare
  15. Pothead
  16. Why?
  17. Ded Teds


This is a pre-order item with a release date of June 3, 2022.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If yo wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.