Early Eyes - Look Alive! CD

Look Alive! CD

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Feb 25, 2022

Early Eyes - Look Alive! CD

Track Listing:

  1. Big Sigh
  2. Chemicals
  3. Paresthesia
  4. Revel Berry
  5. Catch You
  6. Rocket 
  7. Halloween 18
  8. Dying Plant
  9. Somewhere Overgrown
  10. Marathon
  11. Trust Fall 


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Feb 25, 2022.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If yo wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.