Love Language LP (Translucent Blue)

$45.00 AUD $55.00
| /

Windwaker - Love Language LP (Translucent Blue)

digital album release date: May 6


  1. Beautiful
  2. Lucy
  3. Nighthawk
  4. Dopamine Freestyle
  5. Me + You, But Mostly Me
  6. Glow
  7. Trenches
  8. Superstitious Fantasy
  9. Silver Linings
  10. Love Language
  11. Hide & Seek
  12. The Rain

Windwaker examine the aftershocks of love and the changes made in its wake over a soundtrack tilt-a-whirling from moments of insane heaviness to heavenly release. Bubbling up out of Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, the Australian quartet first landed in 2017. Building a fan base with independent EPs Fade [2017] and Empire [2019], they’ve recently inked a deal with Cooking Vinyl Australia and Fearless Records and wrote, produced, and engineered their full-length debut ‘Love Language’ by themselves over the course of 2021.