Hi-Standard - Making The Road LP (Black)

Making The Road (Black)

Hi-Standard - Making The Road (Black)

The third album from Japanese punk rock band, Hi-Standard. Recorded in Japan, it was released on Fat Wreck Chords in November 1999.

The cover art is a screenshot from the finale of Akira Kurosawa's Yojimbo.


  1. Turning Back
  2. Standing Still
  3. Teenagers are All Assholes
  4. Just Rock
  5. Dear My Friends
  6. Stay Gold
  7. No Heroes
  8. Glory
  9. Please, Please, Please
  10. Green Acres (1960s TV Theme)
  11. Changes (Black Sabbath cover)
  12. Making the Road Blues
  13. Crows
  14. Tinkerbell Hates Goatees
  15. Pentax
  16. Nothing
  17. Starry Night
  18. Brand New Sunset
  19. Sexy Girlfriend (hidden track)