Joyce Manor

Million Dollars To Kill Me LP (Black)

$39.95 AUD
| /

Joyce Manor - Million Dollars To Kill Me LP (Black)

Track List:

Side A 

  1. Fighting Kangaroo
  2. Think I'm Still In Love With You
  3. Big Lie 
  4. I'm Not The One 
  5. Million Dollars To Kill Me 


Side B

  1. Silly Games 
  2. Friends We Met Online
  3. Up The Punx
  4. Gone Tomorrow
  5. Wildflowers