Grimes - Miss Anthropocene LP (Pink)

Miss Anthropocene LP (Pink)

Grimes - Miss Anthropocene LP (Pink)

Track List:

Side A

  1. So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth (Algorithm Mix) 
  2. Darkseid (with PAN) 
  3. Delete Forever 
  4. Violence (with i_o) 
  5. 4ÆM 

Side B

  1. New Gods 
  2. My Name is Dark (Algorithm Mix) 
  3. You'll miss me when I'm not around
  4. Before the fever 
  5. IDORU (Algorithm Mix)